eMail: Flag SE Sign inSign in
Menu

Kontakter

PowerGrass hybrid turf is the result of the cooperation of two specialized companies: one in synthetic turf and the other in natural grass.

GENERAL REQUEST
eMail: powergrass@powergrasshybrid.com

PRODUCT MANAGER - INVENTOR
Dott. Niko SARRIS
eMail: niko.sarris@powergrass.it

ICT MANAGER
Dott. Carlo RECALCATI
eMail: carlo.recalcati@powergrass.it

SALES MANAGER - Great Britain, Irland, The Netherlands, and Scandinavian countries
Wil DITZEL
eMail: wil.ditzel@powergrasshybrid.nl

SALES MANAGER - Italia e Ticino
Riccardo GLASSIANI
eMail: riccardo@powergrass.it

SALES MANAGER - Spain
Marco ZENONE
eMail: marco@italgreeniberica.com

BUSINESS PARTNERS - AUTORIZED INSTALLERS

Dr. Niko SARRIS from "Gli Specialisti del Verde" in Italy
eMail: sarris.niko@gmail.it
www.gsdv.it

Umberto FEBO di "Natura e Giardini" in Italy, provincia di Pescara
eMail: umberto@naturaegiardini.it
www.febogarden.com

Sean Goodwin from "Talbot Farm Landscapes ltd" in Great Britain
75 Derby Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE65 5FP
eMail: info@talbotfarmlandscapes.co.uk
Mobile: +44 1283732755
Tel: +44 (0)1283 732755
Fax: +44 (0) 1283 734543

Arjen KRAAIJEVELD from "GKB Realisatie" in The Netherlands
eMail: arjen@gkbgroep.nl
www.gkbgroep.nl

Lucas H.B. SERVAAS from "De Ridder BV" South Holland
eMail: lucas@jderidderbv.nl
www.jderidderbv.nl

Graham LONGDIN from "Agripower" in Great Britain
eMail: Graham.Longdin@agripower.co.uk
www.agripower.co.uk

Jesper MARGNUSSON from "Ksab Konstgräs" in South Sweden
eMail: jesper@ksabgolf.se
www.ksabkonstgras.se

"Gli Specialisti del Verde" are located in Via F. Caracciolo, 66 - 20155 Milan, north west of the city, 3 minutes from the city exhibition and 10 minutes from the city center

"Natura e Giardini" is located in Via Lungofino n° 185 – 65013 Città S. Angelo (PE), next to EKK hotel, 3 km from the exit of highway Pescara Nord in direction Elice

"GKB Group" is located in Middelweg 1, 2992 SP Barendrecht

"De Ridder" in Veldmaarschalk Montgomeryweg 61a, 3769 ZG Soesterberg

"Agripower" is located Broomfield Farm, Rignall Road, Great Missenden, Bucks HP16 9PE

"Ksab Konstgräs" is located Signalistgatan 9, 72131 Västerås

Ask for a free estimate, it's easy!

All fields are required!

» Privacy information notice (GDPR - European General Data Protection Regulation 679/2016)

The compilation and submission of this electronic form implies the acceptance of what is indicated in the Privacy Information Notice!

POWERgrass in the world

POWERgrass hybrid turf fieldPOWERgrass hybrid turf field

Synthetic turf fieldSynthetic turf field